top of page
  • Writer's pictureSouth Yorkshire Aircraft Museum

Christmas 2023 Opening Times

With the festive period rapidly approaching, we are pleased to share details of our opening times during the Christmas and New Year period. Last entry to the museum will be one hour before the stated closing times, with the museum shop open throughout the opening times for any gift purchases.

Saturday 23rd December

10:00 to 16:00

Sunday 24th December

10:00 to 15:00

Monday 25th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

10:00 to 16:00

Thursday 28th December

10:00 to 16:00

Friday 29th December

10:00 to 16:00

Saturday 30th December

10:00 to 16:00

Sunday 31st December

10:00 to 15:00

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

10:00 to 16:00

The museum will return to our standard winter opening times of 10:00 to 16:00 from Tuesday 2nd January.


From all of us at the South Yorkshire Aircraft Museum, we would like to wish all of our followers a Happy Christmas and New Year. We look forward to seeing you all in 2024!

95 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page